Kontakt

KAUPLUSED EESTIS

TShirtStore.cdr  TShirtStore.cdr
Kristiine Kaubanduskeskus  Rocca Al Mare
Tel 665 0315  Tel 665 9171
kristiine@t-shirtstore.ee  rocca@t-shirtstore.ee
Endla 45, Tallinn  Paldiski mnt. 102, Tallinn
E-P 10-21  E-P 10-21
TShirtStore.cdr TShirtStore.cdr
Pärnu Keskus Lõunakeskus
Tel  442 5445 Tel 731 5575
parnu@t-shirtstore.ee lounakeskus@t-shirtstore.ee
Aida 7, Pärnu Ringtee 75, Tartu
E-P 10-20 E-P 10-21

KAUPLUSED LÄTIS

Alfa Kaubanduskeskus Origo Kaubanduskeskus Olympia Kaubanduskeskus
Tel (+371) 6 707 1634 Tel (+371) 6 707 3044 Tel (+371) 6 706 5638
alfa@t-bode.lv origo@t-bode.lv olympia@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv www.t-bode.lv www.t-bode.lv
Brivibas gatve 372, Riia Stacijas laukums 2, Riia Azenes iela 5, Riia
E-P 10-22 E-P 10-22 E-P 10-22
Ostmala Kaubanduskeskus Valleta Kaubanduskeskus
Tel (+371) 6 342 0540 Tel (+371) 6 422 1923
ostmala@t-bode.lv valleta@t-bode.lv
www.t-bode.lv www.t-bode.lv
K- Zales laukums 8, Liepaja Rigas iela 4, Valmiera
E-P 10-21 E-P 10-21

KAUPLUSED LEEDUS

Akropolis Kaubanduskeskus Akropolis Kaubanduskeskus
Tel (+370) 3 721 4414 Tel (+370) 4 624 0311
kaunas.akropolis@fifaa.lt klaipeda.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt www.t-idejos.lt
Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 49, Kaunas Taikos pr. 61, Klaipeda
E-P 10-22 E-P 10-22
Europa Kaubanduskeskus Akropolis Kaubanduskeskus Babilonas Keskus
Tel (+370) 5 248 7081 Tel (+370) 5 238 7726 Tel (+370) 4 542 4048
europa@fifaa.lt vilnius.akropolis@fifaa.lt babilonas@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt www.t-idejos.lt www.t-idejos.lt
Konstitucijos 7A, Vilnius Ozo g. 25, Vilnius Savitiškio 61, Panevežys
E-P 10-22 E-P 10-22 E-P 10-22
Akropolis Kaubanduskeskus
siauliai.akropolis@fifaa.lt
www.t-idejos.lt
Aido g. 8, Šiauliai
E-P 10-22
Top